btn to top
1 votes 5/5

Age Of War

Join Age Of War

Age Of War is a classic action game with simple controls and addictive gameplay. Build your strategy and the strongest soldier team to defeat enemies.

Developed by Louissi, this game was initially launched in October 2007. It was updated in 2017. It attracted many players from all over the world because of its engaging gameplay. Until now, besides War Simulator, this game has been still one of the best action games that you must try.

When playing this game, you must outlast your opponent and obliterate their base. To become a victor, you must construct a formidable army capable of overpowering the enemy forces. The game offers three unique units: club men, slingshot men, and dino riders. Club men excel in close combat, relying on their sheer strength and tenacity to vanquish foes. Slingshot men, on the other hand, possess superior range and accuracy, making them ideal for long-range assaults. Dino riders combine the best of both worlds, riding mighty dinosaurs into battle and wielding devastating power. Strategic deployment of these units is crucial for outmaneuvering and overwhelming the enemy. If you win a battle, you will claim many experience points. These valuable points will help you level up.

How to control: Click the left mouse button to choose the soldier.

The levels of difficulty and stages in Age Of War

The game offers an enticing array of difficulty levels, catering to players of diverse skill levels. If you are a beginner, I advise you to commence your journey at the Normal level, allowing you to familiarize yourself with the mechanics and strategies of the game. As their proficiency grows, players can test their mettle by venturing into the Hard or even the formidable Impossible level. Each progressive level presents greater challenges, demanding enhanced tactics, quicker decision-making, and precise execution. The allure of conquering the highest difficulty level serves as an incentive, driving players to hone their skills and embrace the exhilarating trials that await them.

Additionally, you will have a chance to experience 5 stages of the evolution of humans. They are the Stone age, Castle age, Renaissance age, Modern age, and Future age. Note that whenever you step into the next stage, you will encounter enemies equipped with more modern weapons. If you do not upgrade your soldiers, you cannot defeat them. Therefore, it is important to upgrade your soldiers and build the most powerful soldier team in all stages.